Show 032 – Les Sins

Listen…. get it?

Why do artist have so many different monikers for different projects we’ll never know. We kinda find it annoying too but, when the music is this good we don’t care. Just like Caribou’s Dan Snaith uses the moniker “Daphni” for his dance floor inspired music, Toro Y Moi’s Chaz Bundick is doing the same with “Les Sins”. Oh, I get it “listen!” Nice. Also, featured in the show is new tracks from Lion Babe, Guts, Brazilian singer Lucas Santtana and a brilliant track from up and coming artist élah. So stick around hangout with host Jesse Robinson and ‘Les Sins’ to the show.

Show 032 – Les Sins by Based On The Beat on Mixcloud

Track Listing:
  1. Downtown Party Network – Keep on Running (Original Mix)
  2. Les Sins – Bellow
  3. Elah – Say
  4. Guts – Forever My Love (feat. Grand Puba)
  5. LION BABE – Jump Hi (feat. Childish Gambino)
  6. Lianne La Havas – Elusive (Flako Remix) FREE DOWNLOAD
  7. Edú Lobo – Ponteio
  8. Lucas Santtana – Velhinho
  9. Les Sins – Why
  10. Les Sins – Talk About
  11. Unknown Artist – B1 Untitled (from Eros 3 EP – vinyl only)
  12. Alsarah & The Nubatones – Fugu (Chancha Via Circuito Remix)
  13. Alice Russell – Breakdown feat. Darondo (D-Felic Refix)
Show Notes: